' Driftwood Estate Winery - Contact Us

Contact Us

Driftwood Estate Winery
4001 Elder Hill Road
Driftwood, TX 78619
(512) 692-6229 Main Office
(512) 858-9667 Tasting Room       

Tasting Room Manager:
Daryl Putnam
(512) 858-9667
daryl@driftwoodwine.com

Wine Club Manager:
Jennifer Craig
(512) 692-6229
club@driftwoodwine.com

Group Wine Tasting
Groups of over 6 for tasting
groups@driftwoodwine.com
                                                                              
Special Events:
Groups of over 6
events@driftwoodwine.com

Financial Officer:
 Silvia  Hsia   
(512) 692-6229
 silvia@driftwoodwine.com 
                             
Winemaker:
Mei Newsom
(512) 692-6229
mei@driftwoodwine.com      
 
                                                 

                          
back to top